top of page

The purpose of the Parish Pastoral Council is to foster full participation of the entire parish in the life and mission of the parish and the Universal Church. The parish faith community participates in this mission by:

    - Worshipping God

    - Creating and nurturing Christian Community

    - Growing in Faith and Holiness

    - Serving those in need, especially the poor

Members of the parish council are elected by the parishioners:

2023 Parish Council Members

Fr. Murphy

Sr. Thomasina


Amy Brennan

Nick Caramanico

Joe Collins

John Cooke

Mike Fohner 

Bob Gross 

Dan Hilferty 

Tom Judge 

Deacon Joe McGonigal 

Bill Nolan

Sue Phelan 

Becky Reilly

Jack Ruffenach

Anna Louise Votta

Parish council members can be contacted at

bottom of page